State Key Laboratory of Quality Research in Chinese Medicine

Home >Academics

International Opportunities

     

     

    EURASIACAT grants

    HOST UNIVERSITY ACADEMIC OFFER [HUAO]
    COHORT 3-CALL 3.3


    A new call for applications for EURASIACAT grants (masters, doctorate, postdoc, staff) is now open.

     

    https://sites.google.com/site/emeurasiacat/call

     

     

    - Asian candidates can apply for grants for a stay at any of the European universities of the consortium (they CANNOT apply for grant for a stay in Asia).

    - European candidates can apply for grants for a stay at any of the Asian universities of the consortium (they CANNOT apply for grants for a stay in Europe).

  • Type

    No# places

    Duration

    Start Date

    Master

    9

    6-8 months

    Before 31 December 2017

    PhD

    8

    6-8 months

    Before 31 December 2017

    Post Doctoral

    12

    6 months

    Before 31 December 2017

    Staff

    4

    1 month

    Before 15 June 2018

  • HOST HEI

    ACADEMIC COORDINATOR CONTACT

    EU01 U. Malaga (UMA), ES

    M.Olga Guerrero Pérez

    oguerrero@uma.es

    EU02 U. Twente (UTWENTE), NL

    Guido Mul

    G.mul@utwente.nl

    EU03 Adam Mickiewicz U. (AMU), PL

    Maria Ziolek

    ziolek@amu.edu.pl

    EU04 Pierre Marie Curie VI (UPMC), FR

    Monica Calatayud

    calatayu@lct.jussieu.fr

    EU05 U. Trieste (UNITS), IT

    Paolo Fornasiero

    pfornasiero@units.it

    TC01 Hong Kong U. Science Tech (HKUST), HK

    King Lun Yeung

    kekyeung@ust.hk

    TC02 National Tsing Hua U. (NTHU), TW

    Chia-Min Yang

    cmyang@mx.nthu.edu.tw

    TC03 National Taiwan U. (NTU), TW

    Ya-Hsuan Liou

    yhliou@ntu.edu.tw

    TC04 Nanyang Technological University (NTU), SG

    Yanhui Yang

    YHYang@ntu.edu.sg

    TC05 National University of Singapore (NUS), SG

    Ning Yan

    ning.yan@nus.edu.sg

    TC06 University of Macau (UMAC) , MO

    Ying Zheng

    yzheng@umac.mo

  • In case of doubts or questions, please contact Prof. Ying Zheng (yzheng@umac.mo).