私隱政策聲明

澳 門 大 學 私 隱 政 策

根據第 8/2005 號法律(《個人資料保護法》)第二十五條第三款關於資料處理的公開性的規定,澳門大學(下稱澳大)特此向公眾提供其個人資料處理的基本情況。澳大僅在具備《個人資料保護法》第六條所列出的條件下才進行個人資料的處理。

澳大在其資料管理政策及實際操作中遵循資料保護原則的精神,並遵守《個人資料保護法》的要求。澳大將盡全力保護其持有的個人資料,以確保其保密性及完整性。

當澳大以電子或紙張形式收集可以認別當事人身份的資料時,將會聲明所獲資料的用途。澳大收集的個人資料可在大學內 各單位之間轉移,以對其處理及使用。除非有另行聲明,或有法律要求,或得到當事人事先同意,大學不會向任何校外第三方個人或組織透露有關資料。若當事人欲 查閱或修改保存於澳大的個人資料,可提交一份經其本人簽署的申請。

更多

 

網 站 私 隱 聲 明

澳 門 大 學 尊 重 閣 下 個 人 資 料 的 私 隱 , 並 遵 守 私 隱 法 。 本 網 站 私 隱 聲 明 概 述 了 大 學 如 何 管 理 通 過 其 網 站 收 集 到 的 個 人 資 料 。 本 聲 明 不 適 用 於 和 大 學 網 站 建 有 鏈 接 的 外 部 網 站 , 建 議 閣 下 查 閱 有 關 網 站 的 私 隱 聲 明 。

澳 門 大 學 保 留 隨 時 修 改 其 私 隱 政 策 和 網 站 隱 私 聲 明 的 權 利 , 以 反 映 我 們 的 網 站 和 私 隱 政 策 在 遵 守 有 關 法 律 方 面 的 發 展 。 請 定 期 查 閱 有 關 政 策 瞭 解 更 新 內 容 。

 

個 人 資 料 的 收 集 、 使 用 和 披 露

  • 個 人 資 料 的 收 集 、 使 用 和 披 露

    大 學 網 站 收 集 的 資 料 包 括 , 但 不 限 於 : 姓 名 、 住 址 、 電 子 郵 件 地 址 、 電 話 號 碼 和 / 或 教 育 方 面 的 興 趣 。 我 們 請 求 閣 下 提 供 的 資 料 與 研 究 、 教 學 、 公 共 服 務 和 / 或 行 政 目 的 有 關 。網 站 服 務 器 通 常 收 集 ( 至 少 臨 時 收 集 ) 的 資 料 有 : 閣 下 正 在 使 用 的 電 腦 的 網 路 地 址 (IP address) ; 瀏 覽 的 網 頁 ; 訪 問 網 站 的 日 期 和 時 間 ; 瀏 覽 器 的 類 型 等 。 大 學 還 可 收 集 關 於 訪 問 我 們 網 站 的 電 腦 的 網 路 地 址 和 大 學 網 站 使 用 情 況 的 統 計 數 據 。

  • 收 集 資 料 的 使 用 和 披 露

    如 果 閣 下 在 訪 問 大 學 網 站 時 提 供 了 個 人 資 料 , 這 些 資 料 僅 被 使 用 於 收 集 資 料 時 已 表 明 之 目 的 。 其 他 情 況 的 使 用 和 披 露 需 要 閣 下 事 先 明 確 的 同 意 或 符 合 私 隱 法 的 規 定 。

  • 安 全 性

    澳 門 大 學 網 站 採 用 了 基 於 Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) 的 安 全 通 訊 協 議 技 術 , 保 護 敏 感 的 個 人 資 料 在 互 聯 網 上 傳 輸 。 在 網 站 上 顯 示 個 人 資 料 ( 如 考 試 成 績 ) 之 前 , 需 要 閣 下 輸 入 用 戶 名 和 密 碼 , 以 保 證 資 料 僅 顯 示 給 預 定 用 戶 。儘 管 大 學 竭 力 維 護 網 上 資 料 傳 輸 的 安 全 性 , 但 是 大 學 不 能 保 證 網 上 資 料 傳 輸 的 私 隱 。 使 用 網 上 服 務 的 個 人 也 應 當 採 取 措 施 保 護 個 人 資 料 , 例 如 使 用 網 站 完 畢 後 關 閉 瀏 覽 器 , 及 妥 善 保 管 您 的 密 碼 , 不 向 他 人 透 露 。 如 果 閣 下 對 個 人 資 料 在 網 上 傳 遞 存 有 疑 慮 , 請 通 過 電 話 或 郵 件 與 大 學 聯 繫 。

返回頂部

Privacy Policy Statement

University Privacy Policy

In accordance with the provisions on public disclosure of information concerning data processing operations in Article 25 Item 3 of Law No. 8/2005 (the Personal Data Protection Act), the University of Macau (hereinafter referred to as UM) hereby presents to the public a general profile of personal data processing operations undertaken by UM. Personal data shall only be processed in accordance with the justifications as listed in Article 6 of the Personal Data Protection Act.

UM undertakes, in its data management policies and practices, to observe the spirit of the data protection principles and to comply with the requirements of the local Law (Personal Data Protection Act). UM will make every effort to protect the personal information held by the University to ensure its confidentiality and integrity.

When UM collects from you, either electronically or in hard copy format, information that can personally identify you, the purposes for the required information will be given. The personal data collected from you may be transferred among different units within the University for processing and use yet will not be disclosed to any third party or organizations outside the University unless otherwise stated, or required by law, or with your prior consent. You can submit a signed request to access or make correction of your personal data held by UM.

more

 

Web Site Privacy Statement

The University of Macau respects the privacy of your personal information by adhering to privacy law. The University of Macau web site privacy statement outlines how the University will manage personal information collected through her web sites. This statement does not extend to external web sites that have been linked from the University web sites. It is suggested that you refer to the privacy statements of these sites.

The University of Macau reserves the right to update the University privacy policy and web site privacy statement at anytime to reflect our web sites and privacy compliance development. Please check these policies periodically for changes.

 

Collecting, Using and Disclosing Personal Information

  • Information Collected

    The University web sites may collect personal information such as name, address, e-mail address, telephone number(s), and/or educational interests. Such personal information may be requested by us in respect of research, teaching, public service, and/or for administrative purposes.Web servers typically collect, at least temporarily, the following information: Internet Protocol (IP) address of the computer being used; the web pages requested; the date and the time of your visit to the site; the type of browser that is being used. The University may collect statistics identifying particular IP addresses from which our web sites are accessed as well as the usage of our web sites.

  • Use and Disclosure of Collected Information

    If you provide personal details during your visit to the University web sites, then we will only use and disclose your personal information for the purpose for which it was collected. Any other type of use and disclosure will require your prior and definite consent, or be in accordance with privacy law.

  • Security

    The University of Macau web sites use the Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology to protect the transmission of sensitive personal information over the Internet. Usernames and passwords may be required before personal information (such as exam results) is published on the web site. This is to ensure that information is displayed only to the intended person.Although every effort is made to secure network communications, the University cannot ensure the privacy of online communications. Individuals using online services should also take steps to protect personal information, such as closing the web browser when finished using the site, ensuring your password is kept securely and not disclosed to anyone else. If you have concern about conveying your personal information over the Internet, then you may wish to contact the University by telephone or mail.

 

Top