Doctor's Degree Programs


The following specializations are offered in Academic Year 2017/2018:

  • Jurisprudence and Legal History
  • Constitutional Law, Basic Law and Administrative Law
  • Civil, Procedural and Commercial Law
  • Criminal and Procedural Law
  • International Law
  • Comparative Law
  • European Union Law
  • International Business Law and Dispute Resolution
  • Law on Technology and Medicine

For general PhD information, please visit the Graduate School.


General Regulations Governing PhD Programme

PhD Programme Study Plan

PhD Programme Course Description (Chi)