Dean’s Office 

Position

Name

Office

Tel.

Email

Interim Dean

Lionel M. NI

N6-5035B

(853) 8822 4313

ni@umac.mo

Associate Dean (Research)

Timothy TEO

E33-4002A

(853) 8822 4121

timothyteo@umac.mo

Associate Dean (Teaching)

Chun Wai CHENG

E33-3029

(853) 8822 8732

cwcheng@umac.mo

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Ping-Cheng WANG

E33-2017

(853) 8822 8712

dennisw@umac.mo

Dean's Secretary

Carmen Ka Man SI TOU

E33-4002

(853) 8822 8773

carmenst@umac.mo

  

Centre Directors  

Centre

Name

Office

Tel.

Email

Educational Testing and Assessment Research Centre

Kwok Cheung CHEUNG

E33-2016

(853) 8822 8738

kccheung@umac.mo

Centre for Information and Communication Technology in Education

Jianxia DU

E33-3044B

(853) 8822 8780

jianxiadu@umac.mo

Educational Research Centre

Mingming ZHOU

E33-3050B

(853) 8822 4103

mmzhou@umac.mo

Centre for Early Childhood Education and Child Development

Biying HU

E33-3054A

(853) 8822 8741

hubiying@umac.mo

  

Programme Coordinators  

Position

Name

Office

Tel.

Email

Graduate Programmes

Bing WEI

E33-3027

(853) 8822 8751

bingwei@umac.mo

Post-Graduate Certificate of Education Programme

Jin-Jy SHIEH

E33-1013

(853) 8822 8728

jjshieh@umac.mo

Bachelor of Education Programme (Chinese) - Curriculum

Zhisheng WANG

E33-3028

(853) 8822 4113

zwang@umac.mo

Bachelor of Education Programme (English) - Curriculum

Yan WANG

E33-2018

(853) 8822 8747

yanwang@umac.mo

Bachelor of Education Programme (Pre-Primary Education) - Curriculum

Juan ZHANG

E33-3006

(853) 8822 4104

juanzhang@umac.mo

Bachelor of Education Programme (Primary Education) - Curriculum

Elizabeth Tien Ping HSIANG

E33-3020

(853) 8822 8717

tphsiang@umac.mo

Teaching Practice

Chunlian JIANG

E33-2023

(853) 8822 4115

cljiang@umac.mo

  

General Office 

Position

Name

Office

Tel.

Email

Faculty Secretary

Rachel Wan Hang SIO

E33-4004B

(853) 8822 8772

rachels@umac.mo

Administrative Staff

(Pedagogy Affairs - Post-Graduate Programmes)

Katy CHEONG

E33-4004

(853) 8822 4118

kcheong@umac.mo

Albert Ka Wai KWOK

E33-4004

(853) 8822 4108

albertk@umac.mo

Lindi Siu Kuen CHAN

E33-4004

(853) 8822 8789

lindic@umac.mo

Administrative Staff

(Pedagogy Affairs - Undergraduate Programmes)

Maggie Sok Heng NG

E33-4004

(853) 8822 8775

maggieng@umac.mo

Jenniella Im Ngan CHEONG

E33-4004

(853) 8822 8776

jenniellac@umac.mo

Administrative Staff

(Faculty Event)

Bonnie Hoi Ian WONG

E33-4004

(853) 8822 8779

bonniew@umac.mo

Brendan Chi Hang LEI

E33-4004

(853) 8822 4120

brendanlei@umac.mo

Alan Wai Lon CHANG

E33-4004

(853) 8822 4109

alanchang@umac.mo

Harvey Heng Wai LO

E33-4004

(853) 8822 4593

harveylo@umac.mo

Administrative Staff

(Finance)

Vera Si Nga CHOI

E33-4004

(853) 8822 8788

verachoi@umac.mo

Candy Ieng I HO

E33-4004

(853) 8822 4106

candyho@umac.mo

Administrative Staff

(Laboratory Technician)

Raymond Kuok Vai CHIANG

E33-3044

(853) 8822 8769

raymondchiang@umac.mo

Clerk

Man LIO

E33-4004

(853) 8822 4119

mlio@umac.mo

 

^E33 = E33 FED Building