University Officers

Rector’s office
Rector Prof. Yonghua SONG
Vice Rector (Academic Affairs) Prof. NI Ming Shuan, Lionel
Vice Rector (Research) Prof. Rui Paulo da Silva MARTINS
Vice Rector (Student Affairs) / /
Vice Rector (Administration) Dr. KOU Mei
Director, Rector’s Office (RTO) Ms. WONG Kei, Carol
Faculties / Institutes
Dean, Faculty of Arts and Humanities (FAH) Prof. JIN Hong Gang
Dean, Faculty of Business Administration (FBA) Prof. SO Yuk Chow, Jacky
Interim Dean, Faculty of Education (FED) Prof. NI Ming Shuan, Lionel
Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences (FHS) Prof. DENG Chuxia
Dean, Faculty of Law (FLL) Prof. TONG Io Cheng
Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences (FSS) Prof. HAO Yufan
Interim Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology (FST) Prof. YUEN Ka Veng, Kelvin
Director, Institute of Chinese Medical Sciences (ICMS) Prof. WANG Yitao
Director, Institute of Applied Physics and Materials Engineering (IAPME) Prof. TANG Zikang
Interim Director of Institute of Collaborative Innovation (ICI) Prof. Jerome YEN
Dean, Honours College (HC) Prof. MOK Kai Meng
Residential Colleges
College Master, Chao Kuang Piu College (CKPC) Dr. LAU Yun Tung
Interim College Master, Cheng Yu Tung College (CYTC) Dr. Wee Keng LEE
College Master, Cheong Kun Lun College (CKLC) Dr. YU Xiaoming, Peter
Interim College Master, Choi Kai Yau College (CKYC) Dr. HO King Yan, Walter
College Master, Henry Fok Pearl Jubilee College (HFPJC) Prof. MOK Kai Meng
College Master, Lui Che Woo College (LCWC) Prof. YIP Ming Chuen
College Master, Ma Man Kei and Lo Pak Sam College (MMKLPSC) Prof. XU De Bao
College Master, Moon Chun Memorial College (MCMC) Prof. Kevin THOMPSON
College Master, Shiu Pong College (SPC) Prof. LEUNG Wai Yin, Kenneth
College Master, Stanley Ho East Asia College (SHEAC) Prof. IU Vai Pan
Academic/ Academic Support / Administrative Units
Director, Asia-Pacific Academy of Economics & Management (APAEM) Prof. SO Yuk Chow, Jacky
Director, Centre for Chinese History and Culture (CCHC) Prof. HAO Yufan
Director, Centre for Continuing Education (CCE) Prof. LEUNG Shing On
Acting Director, Centre for Macau Studies (CMS) Prof. LAM lok Fong. Agnes
Director, Centre for Teaching and Learning Enhancement (CTLE) Prof. WONG Ka Ki, Katrine
Director, State Key Laboratory of Analog and Mixed-Signal VLSI Prof. Rui Paulo da Silva MARTINS
Director, State Key Laboratory of Quality Research in Chinese Medicine Prof. WANG Yitao
Registrar, Academic Affairs Office (AAO) Prof. YUEN Ka Veng, Kelvin
Dean, Graduate School (GRS) Prof. MO Shijian, John
Librarian, University Library (LIB) Dr. WU Jianzhong
Dean of Students, Student Affairs Office (SAO) Mr. PANG Chap Chong, Paul
Director, Office of Administration (ADMO) Ms. CHAN Lai Meng, Annie
Director, Campus Management and Development Office (CMDO) Mr. LAI Meng Kai, Dick
Director, Communications Office (CO) Ms. CHEONG Wai Kam, Katrina
Director, Finance Office (FO) Ms. LEI Miu Mei, Candy
Director, Information and Communication Technology Office (ICTO) Mr. CHONG Wing Kong
Director, Research Services and Knowledge Transfer Office (RSKTO) Prof. YANG Zhixin
Director, Alumni and Development Office (ADO) Mr. VONG Peng Chun
Director, Global Affairs Office (GAO) Ms. LAM Yuk Yee, Cindy
Interim Director, Office of Health, Safety and Environmental Affairs (HSEO) Dr. TIN Kit Peng, Alice
Director, Office of Sports Affairs (OSA) Ms. CHAU Kwai Chee, Grace
Director, Strategy and Planning Office (SPO) Dr. LAO Chi Ngai, Joey